About me

012Well, I am a human person, writing reviews of gigs I’ve been to and music I’ve heard.

I’ve been writing for another site, but I thought it might be nice to have somewhere where I could put up slightly less aggressively-edited pieces, and maybe even, y’know, fucking swear and stuff.

I love music, and have been ranting about it for many years. I know – imagine! If you’ve got anything else to add, please feel free to be an interesting troll/heckler/failure/hero.

Even though I’ve never actually said it out loud, know that I love you. X

Leave a Reply

